Contact Us

Contact Us

Write Us

Literacy Council of Buncombe County
31 College Place
Suite B-221
Asheville , NC   28801


Call Us

Main number                                                                                       828-254-3442

FAX number                                                                                         828-254-1742

Ashley Vandewart Lasher, Executive Director                              828-254-3442, ext. 205

Brantlee Eisenman, Development Director                               828-254-3442, ext. 206

Lily Contorer, Adult Education & Augustine Project® Director   828-254-3442, ext. 202

Erin Sebelius, ESOL Program Director                                         828-254-3442, ext. 201

Irina Khasanova, Office Manager & ESOL Specialist                  828-254-3442, ext. 200

Mary Miller, Recruitment and Awareness Coordinator               828-254-3442, ext.204


E-Mail Us

General Inquiries                                                                                      info@litcouncil.com

Volunteer Inquiries                                                                       volunteers@litcouncil.com

Donor Inquiries                                                                                brantlee@litcouncil.com

Media Inquiries                                                                                    ashley@litcouncil.com

Ashley Vandewart Lasher, Executive Director                                ashley@litcouncil.com

Brantlee Eisenman, Development Director                              brantlee@litcouncil.com

Lily Contorer, Adult Education & Augustine Project Director              lily@litcouncil.com

Erin Sebelius, ESOL Program Coordinator                                        erin@litcouncil.com

Irina Khasanova, Office Manager                                                         irina@litcouncil.com

Mary Miller, Recruitment and Awareness Coordinator          volunteers@litcouncil.com